

Ref. No.: TIT-COP/Dir./ICC/2024/12

Date: 17/07/2024

Office Order

The following Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) as per UGC & PCI guidelines (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of woman employees and students in HEIs) regulation, 2015 for the Academic Session 2024-25, is constituted at institute level to redress the complaint of students and staff related to sexual harassment and similar confidential cases. The 1committee is responsible for resolving all the reported issues within 03 working days.

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

S.No	Name of Committee Member	Designatio n	Role	Mobile No.	E-mail
1	Prof. Deepali Lariya	Associate Professor	Chairperson	7447077747	dollylariya03@gmail.com
2	Dr Sunil Kumar Shah	Professor	Member	8349553297	sunilph86@gmail.com
3	Mr. Vivek Singh Thakur	Associate Professor	Member	9617497917	viv.rain@gmail.com
4	Ms Sanju Singh	Asst. Professor	Member	9301004997	sanju.singh.sikarwar@gmail.c om
5	Ms. Preeti Singh Bais	Asst. Professor	Member	9755991863	pritisingh91656@gmail.com
6	Ms Pooja Jatav	Asst Professor	Member	7879509742	poojajatav314@gmail.com
7	Karuna Prajapati	Student	Member	9399827875	karunaprajapati160@gmail.c om
8	Mohit Vishwakarma	Student	Member	7489946286	mohitvishwakarma8959@gm ail.com
9	Nidhi Katre	Student	Member	7879729524	nidhikatre680@gmail.com

Copy to:

- 1. PA to Chairperson
- 2. Group Director Admin for information
- 3. Vice Principal for information
- 4. All HODs for information
- 5. All Concern Faculty members for n/a
- 6. Registrar for information

(Director)

DIRECTOR TIT College of Pharmacy Anand Nagar, Bhopal